640 Golden Oak Parkway  |  Oakwood Village, Ohio 44146, U.S.A.  |  PH: 440-232-2282 | FX: 440-232-0606 |  ISO 9001:2015 + AS9100D

 

© 2019 by Weldon Pump LLC, all rights reserved.

Distributors: Australia & New Zealand

Australia

Aviall Inc., A Boeing Company

Brisbane

111 Ditchman Ave, Archerfield Airport, Archerfield, Queensland 4108, Australia

Phone: 61-7-3277-8322 

             61-7-3274-1170  (fax)

Web: www.aviall.com

Email: brisbane@aviall.com

Cairns

Aviall Australia Pty. Ltd., 11/450 Sheridan St., Cairns, Queensland 4870, Australia


Phone: 61-7-4032-4299 

             61-7-4032-4677 (fax)

Web: www.aviall.com

Email: cairns@aviall.com

Melbourne

20-22 Lindaway Place, Tullamarine, Victoria 3043, Australia 
 

Phone: 61-3-9339-3000 

             61-3-9338-9773 (fax)

Web: www.aviall.com

Email: melbourne@aviall.com

Moorabbin

Unit 9 / 48 Shearson Crescent, Mentone, Victoria, 3194, Australia 
 

Phone: 61-3-9585 8991 

             61-3-9583 2390 (fax)

Web: www.aviall.com

Email: moorabbin@aviall.com

Perth

11 Eagle Drive, Jandakot Airport, Jandakot, Western Australia 6164 

Phone: 61-8-9332-7855 

             61-8-9332-8858 (fax)

Web: www.aviall.com

Email: perth@aviall.com

Sydney

453 Airport Avenue, Bankstown Airport, Bankstown, New South Wales 2200, Australia

Phone: 61-2-9791-0511 

             61-2-9791-0102 (fax)

Web: www.aviall.com

Email: sydney@aviall.com

Hawker Pacific Pty. Ltd.
Australia Office:, 112 Airport Avenue,, Bankstown, NSW 2200

Contact: Robert Corben

Phone: +61 2 9708 8503
             +61 2 9708 8555

Web: hawkerpacific.com
Email: customerservice@hawkerpacific.com

Superior Air Parts Pty Ltd

628 Lores Bonney Drive, Airport, Archerfield,, Queensland, AUST .4108

Contact: Rob Fisher 

Phone: 61 7 37174600 (AUST) 

             1800 044 855 (fax)

Web: superiorairparts.com.au

Email: sales@superiorairparts.com.au

New Zealand

Aviall Inc., A Boeing Company

17 Airpark Drive, Airport Oaks, Auckland, New Zealand 1701

Phone: 64-9-275-0571 

             64-9-275-6569 (fax)

Web: www.aviall.com

Email: newzealand@aviall.com

Superior Air Parts Pty Ltd

5/4 Markedo Place, Papakura 2110, Auckland, NZ

Contact: Rob Fisher 

Phone: 64 9 298 8992 

             0800 448 665 (fax)

Web: superiorairparts.com.au

Email: sales@superiorairparts.com.au