640 Golden Oak Parkway  |  Oakwood Village, Ohio 44146, U.S.A.  |  PH: 440-232-2282 | FX: 440-232-0606 |  ISO 9001:2015 + AS9100D

 

© 2019 by Weldon Pump LLC, all rights reserved.

Distributors: Asia & Pacific

China

Aviall Inc., A Boeing Company

Beijing

Room 1801A, Tower A, Pacific Century Place, No. 2A, Gong Ti Bei Lu, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China 100027

Contact: Yun Shan

Phone: 86-10-6410 6086, 6410 6089 

             86-10-6410 6091 (fax)

Web: www.aviall.com

Email: yshan@aviall.com

Hong Kong

Unit 2203 Global Gateway, 168 Yeung Uk Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Contact: Tony Wong, Director of Sales and Customer Support

Phone: 852-2318-0233 

             852-2331-9222 (fax)

Web: www.aviall.com

Email: twong@aviall.com

 

Guangzhou

Contact: Ivan Shen, Sales Representative

Phone: 86-188-1948-1022 

Web: www.aviall.com

Email: sqiang@aviall.com

Shanghai

Rm 2202, Shanghai Times Square Office, No. 93 Huai Hai Road (M), Luwan District, Shanghai 200021 P.R. China

Contact: Angelique Luan

Phone: 86 21-6391 0618 

             86-21-6391 0987 (fax)

Web: www.aviall.com

Email: angelique.luan@aviall.com

 

United Enterprise Group LTD
China Office: North Gate, New Baiyun International Airport, Huadu, Guangzhou, China 510880


Phone: +86 20 6685 3280

Web: ue-aviation.comjr-tech.com.cn

Email: sales@ueaviation.com

 
Vonsvon
4/F, Suite 4, Zhuyuan Road,, Tianzhu Free Trade Zone,, Shunyi, Beijing, China 101300


Contact: Zheng Wu

Phone: +86 10 6945 0462
             +86 10 6945 0462 (fax)

Web: vonsvon.com

Email: sales_bj@vonsvon.com

Japan

Aviall Inc., A Boeing Company

The Landmark Tower Yokohama 29F, 2-1-1, Minatomirai 2-Chome, Nishi-Ku, Yokohama, Kanagawa 220-8129, Japan

Contact: Toshiyuki Yakashiro, Managing Director

Phone: 81-45-226-0236 

             81-45-226-0237 (fax)

Web: www.aviall.com

Email: japan@aviall.com

Singapore

Aviall Inc., A Boeing Company

2 Loyang Lane, #05-01/02, Singapore 508913

Contact: Mohd Kamar

Phone: 65-6542-5420 

             65-6542-8222 (fax)

Web: www.aviall.com

Email: singapore@aviall.com

Saywell International — Singapore Office
70 Anson Road, #15-01 Hub Synergy Point, 079905, Singapore


Contact: Dilhan Rodrigo

Phone: +65 9437 6379
             +65 6214 3013 (fax)

Email: singapore@saywell.co.uk

Taiwan

Aviall Inc., A Boeing Company

Contact: Cecilia Tseng

Phone: 886-3322-9908 

             886-3322-9908 (fax)

Web: www.aviall.com

Email: cecilia.tseng@aviall.com